Reviews

Selena
2/15/2019
This was my first visit and I will definitely be back. The food is delicious, fresh and addictive. :) Also, thank you for having vegan options that extend beyond adding broccoli to your meal.
Nancy
2/14/2019
Perfect
Dalia
2/14/2019
I have NEVER had a bad experience at The Wok. My only complaint is that they close once a year for several weeks and I can’t get my food fix! Haha always delicious
Caryn
1/17/2019
Fast delivery - GREAT food! The Pad Thai is the best in Rochester!
Michael
5/16/2018
Taste just right
lorna
4/15/2017
not as flavorful as other restaurants, soup was too salty
Dustin
3/30/2017
Food was fantastic! It took a little while to arrive, almost an hour, but it was worth the wait!
ann
2/10/2017
First time visitors and this won't be our last! So YUMMY! Meal was delivered on time and hot. Four different dishes and rave reviews from each person. Thank You
Sarah
1/27/2017
There was no duck sauce included for the spring rolls, and no chopsticks included. The shrimp shumai was really good.
rebecca
1/11/2017
The food was awesome!! Pad Thai was different from what I'm used to, still delicious. Everyone was satisfied. Delivery was on time.
Gail
10/20/2016
Delish
Justin
10/3/2016
They are fast. The food is decent.
LaDawn
9/15/2016
Always good. Always fast.
Sharlene
7/23/2016
Extremely fast delivery and it was so delicious!
Any questions please call us.